Talking about parking, I can't help thinking about Novena church on Saturdays. Thank God, I don't drive!Originally posted by the Bear:well, don't mind NT.. he figures he's God sometimes...
but i have to say, some members of the church at my parish are idiots... there are signs telling them NOT to park there, yet they do.. and less than 20 metres away is a whole car park!
selfishness happens in every denomination, religion, race, creed, colour and stupidity
hmm control mechanism on again...Originally posted by the Bear:then stop judging people...
you have been carrying that around...
nevermind... it was pointed out to you by others, and you ignored it.. so much that some have been avoiding you...
oh well...
sgboy2004, let's go attend Catholic Mass with me this SundayOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hmm control mechanism on again...
From teh tok lor correspondence
r we on a date???Originally posted by Honeybunz:sgboy2004, let's go attend Catholic Mass with me this Sunday
yes a date. you, me and a few other non-Catholic forumers.Originally posted by sgboy2004:r we on a date???
Now you all know why City Harvest so clever when they built auditorium underground .. the floors above are for car parks!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Actually, many of the Catholic churches have tried to apply for permit to build multi storey car parks before the start of renovation due to the increasing need of parking lots. But most of the time, for whatever reasons, they are not allowed.
Originally posted by Icemoon:Now you all know why City Harvest so clever when they built auditorium underground .. the floors above are for car parks!
I long time never go to church liao...miss the one my cousins attend in Muar, Malaysia...Originally posted by Honeybunz:yes a date. you, me and a few other non-Catholic forumers.
Originally posted by marlboro:totally agree...it the chruch ppl that are at fault first...how would ppl feel..when they wanted to leave their house..and than a bloody car is blocking their gate..and if he go to jail cuase of that..i have nth to say...
[b]"If found guilty, he could be jailed for up to a year for each offence."
wah lau.. in the 1st place its the church ppl tat 1st went overboard wif their selfish behavior n in the end it was the victim that will be punished...
[/b][/b]
And then get Pilate to scourge the wrongdoers?Originally posted by idwar:Call the Police........get Pilate on the line quick.......