Hmmm..Wait a min...You cannot Stand free Shows?!?Originally posted by mindless:ya loh i know abt the facts that guys flirt too but then do u know that i just cannot stand the sight of gers wearing so little and to think that they even bend down and let ppl have free shows...
so ridiculous....
I think fully clothed females can be sexy too!Originally posted by NaiveGirl:[quote]
Plus, to some girls, maybe it's just that they are giving in a little to accomplish something a lot more?! Show a little flesh, get something bigger in return!
I don't think he is criticizing the act of flirting itself =)Originally posted by Bear:Everyone flirts!!! Okie.. maybe most pple flirts.
If we dun flirt, how do u think we guys can make our ger happy, during the courting stage??
If gers dun flirt back how is she going to respond to the guy??
Then again, if gers dun wear flirteous clothes then guys will not flirt with them lorz..
HOwever if there's no yandao guys, then gers will not have to wear flirteous clothings to get the cream of the crop.
Then again if there's no chio bu, then where will not be any guys wanting to flirt that much.
Haiz.. wat a cycle... haa haa......
*Laffs*Originally posted by GoonDu:Let them flirt. If they're ugly, then too bad they can flirt till they drop dead.
Oh I see.. In that case.........&^()#(!@&$()#)$Originally posted by Ferret:I don't think he is criticizing the act of flirting itself =)
Flirting is basically harmless!!!
What he *aim* is the girls who dress very little and raises his temperature kind..
wah..!Originally posted by mindless:her whole back is covered with pimples!!!!
i was almost wanted to throw up even my dinner the previous nite!!!
aiay..Originally posted by moose:Aiyah,girls can wear what they wanna wear and be lucky they never charge us for free shows liaoz.Anyway,flirting can not only thru dressing,but the behavior which shows how flirtatious a person is more thanwhat she wears.If you don't like to see,you have the perogative to avert your eyes,eheeh
Please lah,rape does not occur just by how a girl dress,there are lotsa other contributing factors and dressing cheaply is one of them,so please stop making such generalising statements,eheheOriginally posted by mindless:i think that the rape cases have risen are mainly due to the way they dress...
NOBODY HERE GIVES A SHIT...Originally posted by nini:I recently come across a site that offer free income just being at home. Just be on the net and you will earn US$30 per month [URL=]http://www.moneyOO.net/[/URL]
Check it out! I will be receiving my 1st cheque in a month.