u wanna buy 4D oso??Originally posted by *Dude:what the name of the hotel??...and your room number....
Talk about ghost stuff...its always 'I see dead ppl', phone rings and '7 days...', get a note that says 'I know what u did last summer' etc.Originally posted by thhong22:wat phone u all talking abt???
libido got mention phone meh? i tot only knocking on door n lights switch on? *confused*
Originally posted by Troy437:Talk about ghost stuff...its always 'I see dead ppl', phone rings and '7 days...', get a note that says 'I know what u did last summer' etc.
Talk cock lor...
long time no watch horror movie liao.... boliao one lah....Originally posted by Troy437:Talk about ghost stuff...its always 'I see dead ppl', phone rings and '7 days...', get a note that says 'I know what u did last summer' etc.
Talk cock lor...
how come ghost scared of shotgun?Originally posted by ceecookie:Use a Pump Action Shotgun to shoot the ghost, ghosts are scared of shotguns
I dont know what happened, but I know you are Fucking stupid. I mean, if the place is haunted, you would want to keep the light on, and not turn it off, no?Originally posted by libido:My room mate was not worried about the phone, but worried if the light wil turned on by itself again. Luckily it didnt happened.
The room was haunted never cross my mind at that time. If you have done what I have, canoeing, gym, table tennis and swimming one after another in the day time, you can imagine how tired I am. If the room is really haunted, the ghost will need to throw me off the bed to convince me that I am not welcome there. Just switching ON a light is not enough. My girlfriend, when we check out at the lobby did comment my behaviour was quite unusual, go and off the light, mumble "who on the light" and headed straight back to the bed. ha ha.Originally posted by the.raven:I dont know what happened, but I know you are Fucking stupid. I mean, if the place is haunted, you would want to keep the light on, and not turn it off, no?![]()
Nirwana??Originally posted by libido:The resort is the one near Mana Mana beach. Rm no. is 31**.