Wahahaha!!!! U...... WiSh Ahhh!!!!!! Liao tis kind of money, might as well go buy hoon ki!!!Originally posted by FireIce:it's the season for giving
u can purchase premier memberships and give to other forumites as gifts~!
rber to state in REMARKS who the p-membership is for
of coz i have... but i dun have any acctOriginally posted by finoq:u have money...dun bluff
lol so cheap ar?Originally posted by FireIce:anyone looking for a belated Xmas gift for fellow forumite???
give him/her a Premier Membership!!!
must buy sth more ex mah
hw to check fer expiry date? i juz join only so i a bit blurr... can teach me?Originally posted by FireIce:this is a thread to let Premier Members jot down the day their P-membership activated and the expiry date for the convenience of renewal in future.
so, P-member, jus reply with ur activation date and/or expiry date.....
we all help one another to keep track and remind.....
will sgforum still be here 10 years later?Originally posted by FireIce:sign up for the next 10yrs
this is my 6th yr here orediOriginally posted by Gordonator:will sgforum still be here 10 years later?
You mean that u are around since SGForums was launched in 1999, together with Jason (the Admin)?Originally posted by FireIce:this is my 6th yr here oredi
have a bit of confidence can onot
Urber den!!!!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:You mean that u are around since SGForums was launched in 1999, together with Jason (the Admin)?
So whose teh virgin member?Originally posted by FireIce:i was around in 1999 (obviously....)
but i din start this with Jason lah
RENEW~~~~~~~Originally posted by 798:mine expired on 24 dec.
gto extra 1 month har? okay i ll go nowOriginally posted by FireIce:sign up for premier membership~!
be the first in 2006~
If got the party, I sure come.Originally posted by progene:Urber den!!!!
btw, F|...aft 10yrs...mayb 2009...can we have a sgf birthday bash party...to celeberate 10yr ani
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=169378Originally posted by SBS3641G:If SgF accepts PayPal, I will sign up for P-membership. Even LOTGD has a PayPal function.
we do have paypal..........yes, waiting for u to sign up.Originally posted by SBS3641G:If SgF accepts PayPal, I will sign up for P-membership. Even LOTGD has a PayPal function.