follow instructions hereOriginally posted by soulwinner:How to sign with paypal and or credit card?![]()
tts nice of uOriginally posted by laurence82:welcome keii![]()
depends on when admin verify the informationOriginally posted by turbo_drift:I've paid the pee-membership liao, when activate?
Yes... Yesterday filled in le..Originally posted by FireIce:depends on when admin verify the information
can be a few hours, can be a few days
have u filled in the transaction details?
I think can ba.. Must ask FI than know..Originally posted by Honeybunz:Damn annoyed when it expires. My pictures all gone
Can renew 24 months or not?
Got permanent m'ship even better![]()
ya hor, normally ah lau will tell keii to fug offOriginally posted by FireIce:tts nice of u
u know, some things hard to sayOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Damn annoyed when it expires. My pictures all gone
Can renew 24 months or not?
Got permanent m'ship even better![]()
haha~...aiyoo...wont one la...unless....jason do something to it?Originally posted by FireIce:u know, some things hard to say
this forums may or may not be ard 24mths later.............
so better to renew 1yr lah..............................just in case............
though i bery much hope this can go on for as long as it can.........
since when?Originally posted by Kenashi:ya hor, normally ah lau will tell keii to fug off![]()
Welcome you~!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Bo lang welcome me ar?
Thankew...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Welcome you~!!![]()