hmm...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):to ff..
ytd night, i put in my atm card key in my pin, choose other service, english, fund transfer, dbs savings, dbs savings, sgf acc no, click here if correct, key in amount, click here if correct, thn transaction failed.
y ar?
i dont have time.. maybe this weekend..Originally posted by popikachu:so did you manage to get your p member kiss_?
i go tryOriginally posted by popikachu:hmm...
put in card
enter key
english
other service
fund transfer
posb saving
other account
dbs saing
number
amount
done
keep reciept (important!)
see where is your cash. Mine is in posb... jason de is dbs... so from my posb to other account dbs, then jason number...
^^
haha you can try with my number ^^Originally posted by Phoebie:i go try
no wonder last time the transfer i've keep failing
i save yr guide into my desktop (using wordpad) le thanks for the guideOriginally posted by popikachu:haha you can try with my number ^^
i dun mine keeping it haha
u finally able to transfer ah?Originally posted by Phoebie:i transfer via bank le
entered the payment details in p page le
is it we need to wait about 1 week for it to process before we can start using p service?
normally 1-2 days la. depends whether jason free anot.Originally posted by Phoebie:i transfer via bank le
entered the payment details in p page le
is it we need to wait about 1 week for it to process before we can start using p service?
Originally posted by Pitot:u finally able to transfer ah?
sometimes its a day sometimes its a week. wont be too long!
icicOriginally posted by stellazio:normally 1-2 days la. depends whether jason free anot.
welcome backOriginally posted by Phoebie:icic
thanksOriginally posted by ^tamago^:welcome back
long time no see u so active
no need. Just wait for the admin to activate if you have entered the details.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:where ish my pee member? do i need to enter it the 2nd time? need to write anyting at the remarks?
3 days liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:no need. Just wait for the admin to activate if you have entered the details.
mai tu liao~Originally posted by Ignorance:Should be getting membership one of these days . . .
still considering . . .
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=premier&premier=instr - 6 monthsOriginally posted by wonderamazement:P-Member lasts 6 months?