how to renew it though?Originally posted by laurence82:alamak
my p membership ends on 12th Feb
must renew it before i go ICT
oh i @@Originally posted by laurence82:same way as u register
here's the new link
http://www.sgforums.com/premier_membership
(under User - MORE)
P-members get bigger avatar
i also dun remember and dun care when is my pee membership expiring..
but if im not wrong, today is the 5th yr i joined sgf.
can check in your profile.
i jus paid 20 bucks so where's the pom pom gals??
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i jus paid 20 bucks so where's the pom pom gals??
i think u have signed up for the wrong thing?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think u have signed up for the wrong thing?
HELL no joke!! i paid 20 bucks using that link of your's!! ARRRRGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
the link no say got pompom gals.
Originally posted by FireIce:the link no say got pompom gals.
i just transferred the payment via atm on the 31st march & till now still not yet approve
got enter payment details?
Originally posted by FireIce:got enter payment details?
ya, i did fill every single details in all the boxes
hmmmm....reminds me of those shopping centre queues at the cashiers....wan to part wif $$$ also kan kor
hmmm...avatar become BIG BIG means premier liao lar
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:hmmm...avatar become BIG BIG means premier liao lar
yup, ur avatar seems to be big liao & to re-confirm, click the "settings" option on the top right hand corner of your screen then you can see this sentence " Premier member until April 6, 2XXX" under your bio section.
use wires or drafts or giro?
Originally posted by laurence82:use wires or drafts or giro?
its either paypal or via atm/bank transfer