mine expired...
who is the latest p-member?
me!
Will renew when I get my hands on an ATM. I mean, get the chance to get near an ATM.
we are pleased to inform you that paypal/credit card is accepted as well
What can premium members do?
diplomatic immunity.
I pay liao by paypal.
mine expired long time ago.. don't know want to get the P-member ornot leh.....
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:mine expired long time ago.. don't know want to get the P-member ornot leh.....
see which "twin brother" you always use lo.. then put Pee-member on it..
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:mine expired long time ago.. don't know want to get the P-member ornot leh.....
if u dun renew, u will be dead 102 times
whats the advantage for premier member?
please explain. thanks!
i miss my big avatar...
Originally posted by stellazio:i miss my big avatar...
wat are u waiting for?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat are u waiting for?
no atm..
there is IB & paypal
OT: stella is the one that owns MX5021 rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:there is IB & paypal
no have ib and paypal..
it's not the end of the world
u still have lau ren
suddenly i look like godfather to everyone ah?
when u have love, you have hope
no link
fifi pls go eat ur medicine now
don't be ridiculous
Originally posted by FireIce:
Oh.. I didn't know of that when first joined SgForums....Now I know... haha...