Hi
Pls renew my membership.....pls
Yours sincerely,
Laurence
big liao lah, happy?
ban fifi and noopig pls
p-membership does not include the rights to request to ban other forumites.
hello fifi how's mine as well as my 'loved' one's premier renewal going?
follow the instruction i gave in the PM.
Originally posted by FireIce:follow the instruction i gave in the PM.
yes fifi i all did immediately after received ya PM...how many days for jason to process btw?
if u lucky, almost immediately
if not, u can wait up to a week
if unlucky me waited for 2 weeks
spiderweb would have already form in fifi's cb
just renewed mine this morning..
will update expiry again upon confirmation..
expiry: 5th April 2011..
* thanks jason for an almost immediate confirmation..
Hi, I 太�头上动土
bye bye..
i am dumb.
lol
august 24, 2017.
7 years more.
kekekekekekekeke
7 year itch
hab to renew mid oktober '10.
can just pay first rite? then 自动 update year-by-year right?
or must wait for thing to asspire? then can do it?
renew near expiry date.
so reaching asspiry, i can buy 2 or more yrs worth rite?
or no limit in no. of yrs to buy P-membership?
me dunwan to have to go ATM(me dun even use it).
might as well one time buy couple yrs worth.
i dunno when sgf will å€’é— (though we all hope not, but relli lah, who knows............)
later the p-members all ask for refund of p-membership like wax in the city, coslab.............
then not bery nice rite
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno when sgf will å€’é— (though we all hope not, but relli lah, who knows............)
later the p-members all ask for refund of p-membership like wax in the city, coslab.............then not bery nice rite
sapot forum 没有 minimum de rite.
den lykdat i nxt time just pump in $50, consider is 2yr P-membership, den Jason pocket de $10 can liew.
watever u like.
u can write your love letter to Jason in the remarks or send him a PM.
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno when sgf will å€’é— (though we all hope not, but relli lah, who knows............)
later the p-members all ask for refund of p-membership like wax in the city, coslab.............then not bery nice rite
i will support sgf all the way, or else sgf fall and i cannot have parnie coming here already...that's not really nice for me either..
Originally posted by kengkia:i will support sgf all the way, or else sgf fall and i cannot have parnie coming here already...that's not really nice for me either..
i will sarpot sgf all de way oso, coz i want to see the fruits of my labour(a successful aviation forume)
activation date: July 29