good for u!
Originally posted by skid:activation date: July 29
si lang copy cat
i just joined.
Woops, mine just expired.
for those who signed up or renewed, pls rber to fill in the form and wait patiently for it to be activated
Jason is a busy man
death mship awarded
--
prevent expire
!!!
Premier member until April 12, 2012
---
why u so foolish
Originally posted by laurence82:why u so foolish
Who?
Originally posted by FireIce:this is a thread to let Premier Members jot down the day their P-membership activated and the expiry date for the convenience of renewal in future.
so, P-member, jus reply with ur activation date and/or expiry date.....
we all help one another to keep track and remind.....
How to do it? (Bold in the quote)
lauren82 was referring to the guy above him..
and this thread is simply to state ur p-membership expiry date..
now have?
why cannot pay by fb credits leh?
i no paypal or any card leh
Originally posted by Jiani:why cannot pay by fb credits leh?
i no paypal or any card leh
atm card u oso dun haf ah..
then u dun need to sign up for pee-membership loh..
Originally posted by QX179R:atm card u oso dun haf ah..
then u dun need to sign up for pee-membership loh..
er i 13 leh