tet, doesn't mean u dun bring means they wun bring wat....Originally posted by tet:Who cares? You can't please everyone. By confirming my attendence, alot wun be happy also wat.
I will be there to enjoy my dinner and some good company... no intention to bring all those stupid net politics to the outing.
Join me lah
Hey dear! DON'T say until like that leh! If YOU go, I go! *MUACKS* Ok?Originally posted by phoenix09:i think if i go,a lot of ppl won't be going, so i wun be going .
see lah.. coz that day i will be quite busy asking about for my coz.. maybe i juz go there to say hi to u all loh...Originally posted by tet:As long as conscious is clear... nothing to be afraid of or avoid from. Come lah
u sure??? i am soo touched... sob sob..Originally posted by pixie_gal:Hey dear! DON'T say until like that leh! If YOU go, I go! *MUACKS* Ok?
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:sorry Churra..I got night shift on that day...will try and make it for the next one...... SORRY BABE!FnU
as usual what is new?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:sorry Churra..I got night shift on that day...will try and make it for the next one...... SORRY BABE!FnU