got non celebrites in skirt?Originally posted by Phantasy:
oh okies...Originally posted by Lingos:Short ones cuter mah.. ahaha..
Don't forget them thigh hi boots hun.
the Europeans used to dress boys in Petticoats and Pinafores in the early 1900s.Originally posted by laurence82:The Scots wear kilts, Chinese people the traditional costumes have been called "skirts" before by colonialists wearing black pants and waistcoats, sarong is also skirt-like, but u wear pants or shorts under it though, unlike Scottish kilts..
let see, anyother culture wear skirts?
whooooooo cool! I like the one Vin Diesel's wearing.Originally posted by Phantasy:
think pro bikers shave leg.Originally posted by MooKu:EEEEEEEKS!
I cannot stomach that.
I think shaved legs on guys look super duper queer.
I had two classmates who didn't have hair on their legs... SLENDER legs and at first during PE the girls would giggle and giggle.
And alot of guys don't have legs nicely-shaped enough to flaunt leh.
*envy*Originally posted by seow:think pro bikers shave leg.
tour de france winner can shave leg and still have nice legs to flaunt
So do pro swimmers... they have to get rid of body hair as it seems to create more drag...Originally posted by seow:think pro bikers shave leg.
tour de france winner can shave leg and still have nice legs to flaunt
I disagree. we should have the freedom to choose whatever we want to wear. wearing skirts has nothing to do with being gay. look at the above pictures. would u accuse beckham, or vin diesel, or robbie wiiliams of being gay? altho zhang guorong was gay, he was gay long b4 he wore skirts. In europe in the early 1900s, boys wore petticoats n pinafores, long b4 women ever wore pants. So why should we stick strictly to pants now? skirts can be fashionable, if they r syled in certain ways. I've seen shops here selling skirts for guys, and they actually look fabulous on guys.Originally posted by _Aaron_:Haha... are we really having this discussion?
In Singapore... when i see 2 guys holding hands, i feel weird liao. Now if some guy wears a skirt... and walks in Orchard road...
I'm sure everyone willand look at him very closely. Reporters will swarm all over him. (etc etc).
What for we wear skirts? To expose our legs ar? We sure zaogeng like siao one, cannot cross our legs properly(physically impossible, as stated). Then our leg hairs leh? Sure lar, can wax, but it grows back very fast... no need to waste extra $ Right??
If i see a guy wearing a skirt... sian, next time cannot differentiate whether its a hot babe, or a hot guy by looking at the back of a skirt-wearing person liao(among many other things... many many others)
Girls should wear skirts. Them pink ones, white ones, frilly ones, flared up ones... mini, micro... but guys should just stick to pants ..~
okOriginally posted by theTelepath:if it's good enough for Alexander the Great..it's good enough for me.
Then you wear mini skirts for jogging???Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:why should girls wear pants/jeans/shorts?![]()
Originally posted by JJC:Then you wear mini skirts for jogging???
do itOriginally posted by gentlerock:My fantasy......always wanted to wear a short puffy skirt with white pantyhose beneath....and a lacy turtleneck top too. Then I could hold a sword and pose, leaning on a fireplace.
Thats why those bonny lads have the heavy coin pouch in front - to weigh it down just in case it decides to come up!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:meebees aye, meebees nay.
Scottish lads nay wear nought underneath.
upshorts?Originally posted by blur_blur:if really wan to see guys legs .. wear shorts lo~![]()
Got Shops in Singapore sell skirts for guys mehz? Why I dun know last time?Originally posted by HENG@:I disagree. we should have the freedom to choose whatever we want to wear. wearing skirts has nothing to do with being gay. look at the above pictures. would u accuse beckham, or vin diesel, or robbie wiiliams of being gay? altho zhang guorong was gay, he was gay long b4 he wore skirts. In europe in the early 1900s, boys wore petticoats n pinafores, long b4 women ever wore pants. So why should we stick strictly to pants now? skirts can be fashionable, if they r syled in certain ways. I've seen shops here selling skirts for guys, and they actually look fabulous on guys.
bluff oneOriginally posted by icegir:Got Shops in Singapore sell skirts for guys mehz? Why I dun know last time?