mus be tt horrific chicken rice...told u liao...
(gosh..almost a year oredi and i can still rber the taste..the taste...did it eben have a taste??.....)
ahahahhahahahh
exam over!!~!~!~
>dance a little dance<
i killed my killer paper today..opps..
>check time<...nope...yesterday morning..some poor bloke from this forum was trying to lookout for me..thinking he can locate the ever-legendary and intoxicatingly-enchanting ME!!!
(but this nice gesture did not help in my scoring...oh well..im a pragmatic person..esp in times like this)
i will be glad to get a C...C...
hmm...watdefark is a cDNA?
i know m1 last time got CDMA...
it does not look quite right if ur GPAS (GPRS flashed in my mind and gosh...i tot we have finally incorporated the latest technology in town for our exams..but when i see the words 2B pencil...i was struck back to reality) have a string of Bs followed by a whole stretch of Es...oh..but who carez...i changed a few to As and Cs to mbalance it a little...aint i smart?!
hehehehe...
and darn...the table was so shaky it can fight my OSIM massager at the highest intensity...and invigilators catwalking around is too distracting...esp this ang moh..who got relli nice chest hair.....hmm...
to my greatest surprise and dismay as well...i finish shading 100 cirlces (plus 9 for my matric lumber) in less than the time allocated...shd i check?..yes? no?
okay..to answer to my conscience from primary school (mom say mus double-check all the time) i redid the questions...of shucks...juz now i shade A..now i think is D...how? >slap< can u not be like ur nick...so conflicting...yeah..mebe i shd juz change my nick to "once and for all"..hahaha...and live by it..life will be better...in th exam hall..definitely...but no...MCQs..i dun see tt often in arts...arts requires crappy and contradicting essays(which i had load of practise in here)...so after some tots...i decided to stick to my current nick...hmm..add tt in my IC as well..it will be cool...relli...
so much for random thoughts...i think faster than i type..so i guess it cannot be considered random at all..cos u need to form coherent sentences at least...and stick to rules of the English Language...

i have a mth to rot..and to find my rich old man...
i need my beauty sleep...
10x for tuning in...
see u in...errr....apr 2002..
kakakakaka
oyasumi(ka)nasai