heheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i can go or not....hehe..
but now, me go eat dinner, then come back to work again......
heeheeOriginally posted by millennium:This time really win liao lor. Open a thread for Moose and ask him for dinner at his area. For me as long I not on duty or not having class, should be fine with me.
Date is this thursday...Originally posted by moose:When is the date huh?ehehe
Oki,i not working that day,ehehOriginally posted by Ashley:Date is this thursday...
time is...at nite..around 7++ to 8 like that
any prob ?
sureOriginally posted by Siaobell:Ashley dear...can i go oso? :p
Originally posted by moose:Oki,i not working that day,eheh
FnU know or not?If not i meet you and FnU at Bedok interchange lor,eheheOriginally posted by Ashley:
ok so we set it on thursday liaozz
but hoh..how to go huh ??
everytime my dad bring me there one..
so now...hehe don't know how to go..
what bus to take huh ?
aiya..Originally posted by millennium:Wao lao win liao lor. You all exam finish mine havn't finish leh.
This Thursday I not working. But too bad I got class. Can't join you all. Maybe next time.
hehehe..Originally posted by moose:FnU know or not?If not i meet you and FnU at Bedok interchange lor,ehehe
hee..goot goot..my dear so nice!! i give u yor white tulip if i go..haha :pOriginally posted by Ashley:sure
i will never reject my dear one..
hahahaha
sure you can inzaghi..so long no see u, me wanna see how handsome you become liaozOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i can go or not....hehe..
but now, me go eat dinner, then come back to work again......
bud~ no good la you... skip class la..we so long no see u liaoz..hahahahah *jokin la*Originally posted by millennium:Wao lao win liao lor. You all exam finish mine havn't finish leh.
This Thursday I not working. But too bad I got class. Can't join you all. Maybe next time.
orhOriginally posted by Siaobell:hee..goot goot..my dear so nice!! i give u yor white tulip if i go..haha :p
orh...yesh dear :pOriginally posted by Ashley:orh
you say one hah..
you have to go liaozz..
hehehe
i want my white tulip
I know your exam finish, start laughing at me liao is it?Originally posted by Ashley:aiya..
why you cannot..
hehe
you still having your exams arr.
so poor thing leh..
hahahaha :p
you let me know which day you can make it..
then we arrange loh..
Thursday cannot lar. Got to submit project draft. Enjoy yourself.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:bud~ no good la you... skip class la..we so long no see u liaoz..hahahahah *jokin la*
but really hope to see u there
FnU
hehehe..Originally posted by millennium:I know your exam finish, start laughing at me liao is it?
I not so big card. No need to arrange specially for me. You all go ahead without me.