heheheOriginally posted by millennium:How can you all forget me.
Millennium here.
i can @@ that...Originally posted by millennium:Ashley:
Yar lar, got one time I didn't post much mah. But now back to my posting spree.
FI: FnU not here..Originally posted by FireIce:>wave wave<
to show my presence here...
hee~
Not posible lar. Lag so many post already.Originally posted by Ashley:i can @@ that...
hehehehe
see if you posts can catch up with moose and FnU..kekeke
but they really winner leh..Originally posted by millennium:Not posible lar. Lag so many post already.
Carp?I am not a fish lah,ehehOriginally posted by millennium:Ashley:
Yar lor. The 2 champion 8000++ and 7000++. Really can carp all the way till this number.
*clap clap clap*
heheeheOriginally posted by millennium:Ashley:
Yar lor. The 2 champion 8000++ and 7000++. Really can carp all the way till this number.
*clap clap clap*
heheheOriginally posted by millennium:How come this forum "lao ban" MIA? Thought he want to revival this forum? Now didn't see "lao ban" but everyday see "lao ban niang" post only.
hahahahaha..Originally posted by moose:Carp?I am not a fish lah,eheh
Crap lar.Originally posted by moose:Carp?I am not a fish lah,eheh
Yar lor. Ultra high power. Very soon they will reach 10000 posts.Originally posted by Ashley:heheehe
they got power arr...
every post also can see their nick one..
Working cannot post meh? How come last time post so much?Originally posted by Ashley:hehehe
he want to arr..but he got to work...working not very nice to post all the time mah..
and lao ban niang is having her holiday now and still cannot find a part-time job..so now everyday nothing to do come here post loh...
heheheOriginally posted by millennium:Yar lor. Ultra high power. Very soon they will reach 10000 posts.
on sunday he can post as boss not around..Originally posted by millennium:Working cannot post meh? How come last time post so much?
Lao ban niang need to work one meh? No $$$ get from lao ban can liao lor.
Can give it a try.Originally posted by Ashley:hehehe
ya loh..
actually thinking of asking moose for a treat one..but i think very hard lah..kekekeke