i sound like i don't trust him arr ??Originally posted by moose:Aiyoh,must trust FnU lah,Ashley,ehehe
Thanx for your cheering ...Originally posted by peiyi:aiyohhh of course it's valid lar!! how can not valid one!!
*peiyi takes out her pom poms to cheer fnu and ashley*
huh ??Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, i think i must make F&U my teacher liao...hehe
huh ?Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos F&U is good at getting gers mah...me so lousy...hehe
Different mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, the proof is he gets u and me get nothing....haha
hah..Originally posted by millennium:Yar lor. I also agree that FnU is good in girls.
heheh no problemo darlingzOriginally posted by Ashley:Thanx for your cheering ...
if got chance ask you and your bf out
you arr..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, not that i din try, look at me u will know why all gers dun wan me....sign...
Oops bud, looks like this time got you in trouble liao.Originally posted by Ashley:hah..
meaning that before me he flirts alot loh..
ya..Originally posted by millennium:Oops bud, looks like this time got you in trouble liao.
hmm...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, i tried liao, but before i even think of moving, they'll run away liao....sign...
Siao liao.Originally posted by Ashley:ya..
later got to confront him...
Ooops,poor FnU,heeheOriginally posted by Ashley:ya..
later got to confront him...
heheheOriginally posted by millennium:Siao liao.
Confront him can, but can don't tell him I "bao toh" him out one?
*I will pray for FnU for him safety.*
hah..Originally posted by moose:Ooops,poor FnU,heehe