ok..Originally posted by millennium:Ashley:
I don't agree with you. I feel that we should see who is wrong in the first place. I tell you my opinion to you privately either in icq, irc or when I saw you again.
Ok, reminds when you see me in irc. I will tell you my opinion.Originally posted by Ashley:ok..
but hoh..i seldom on my icq now..
as on icq always hang my pc one..
kekeke
i'll see you in irc...
looking forward to what is you opinion
hmm..Originally posted by AngelDark:i support callan in his decision too, not because i am biased, but because i haf seen how lex does things loh.....
guo lai ren lah....
er ashley, did u go out wif lex b4? if u did, u will agree wif callan and millenium too
hehehe..Originally posted by millennium:Ok, reminds when you see me in irc. I will tell you my opinion.
Know liao keep quiet.Originally posted by Ashley:hehehe..
i know liaozz
trust me heeheheOriginally posted by millennium:Know liao keep quiet.
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
hehehee..Originally posted by moose:What issit huh?*Moose KPO mode auto on* heheeh
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by Ashley:trust me heehehe
see my mouth so small..
hahahahahaha
:X
Althought we good collegue good friend. But a lot of thing we still don't know about each other. You think we so free to chit chat in camp everyday meh?Originally posted by Ashley:hehehee..
moose arr.
i guess there is nothing about mille that you don't know one
Mai kay siao lar. We sitting at 85 makret together when I told her. You too busy eating didn't listen properly is it?Originally posted by moose:What issit huh?*Moose KPO mode auto on* heheeh
Ya,i busy with my work,he busy with his work 1,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:Althought we good collegue good friend. But a lot of thing we still don't know about each other. You think we so free to chit chat in camp everyday meh?
cannot arr...Originally posted by millennium:hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Lion mouth small?
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
"shi zi kai da kuo".
hmmOriginally posted by millennium:Althought we good collegue good friend. But a lot of thing we still don't know about each other. You think we so free to chit chat in camp everyday meh?
Than too bad for you don't know what I told her. Don't kay po anymore.Originally posted by moose:Mille : I busy eating,of cos never take notice lah,eheh
I never see lioness got small mouth one. Even the smallest mouth is enough to eat a person up.Originally posted by Ashley:cannot arr...
i unique lioness..
so my mouth is very small one
Althought we good collegue good friend. Like what you saw that day. I know some of the couples in forum but he don't know. He know some of the forum people secret, I also don't know. That prove that not everything he know I surely know.Originally posted by Ashley:hmm
i tot buddy buddy will tell each other everything mah..
thats why girls do
told you liaozzOriginally posted by millennium:I never see lioness got small mouth one. Even the smallest mouth is enough to eat a person up.