Anata you see loh..Originally posted by FATnUGLY:yeaH!! how to celebrate?? *winks*
FnU
You poor but lao ban rich mah. This time you cannot escape liao. TREAT.Originally posted by Ashley:****pengzzz****
Mille: you know how poor am i now right..still ask me to treat
Sooner or later you still reach 1000 posts one lar. No need to slow down.Originally posted by Ashley:Anata you see loh..
now they want me to treat liaozz..
i think i post less..then slower reach 1000..
kekeke :p
aiya..Originally posted by millennium:You poor but lao ban rich mah. This time you cannot escape liao. TREAT.
slow down the process then got more time to save up $$ mah..kekeke..anyway see the situation now..very hard lah..kekeke..Originally posted by millennium:Sooner or later you still reach 1000 posts one lar. No need to slow down.
Where got difference. Lao ban and lao ban niang is together one mah.Originally posted by Ashley:aiya..
lao ban is lao ban..
me is me mah..
different leh..
treat arr..ok loh..i treat you a cone of ice cream loh..kekekeke
This type of reason also got. Win liao lor. Than I must also slow down to save up $$$ for my next treat, the 5000 posts treat.Originally posted by Ashley:slow down the process then got more time to save up $$ mah..kekeke..anyway see the situation now..very hard lah..kekeke..
Ya,wait i reach 1st,heeheOriginally posted by millennium:Moose:
Zhun boh? 10000 posts you will really treat meh?
of cos got difference loh..Originally posted by millennium:Where got difference. Lao ban and lao ban niang is together one mah.
1 cone of ice cream can. But not Mac $0.50 ice cream hor.
you arr..Originally posted by millennium:This type of reason also got. Win liao lor. Than I must also slow down to save up $$$ for my next treat, the 5000 posts treat.
wahhh..Originally posted by moose:Ya,wait i reach 1st,heehe
We shall see if you will tell me to wait until 100,000 posts.Originally posted by moose:Ya,wait i reach 1st,heehe
Hey you very bad.Originally posted by Ashley:of cos got difference loh..
even the gender is diff..
kekeke
no lah..
not mac one..
is this magnolia ice cream stick..
one only 30 cent that type..
hahahahahaha
You wait long long. The most I treat you a bowl of noodle inside a primary school.Originally posted by Ashley:you arr..
be prepare to treat liaozz
hahahaha...
i want to eat...compass rose!!!!!!
Ya,noodle is only if he feeling rich,if not,then treat 1 fishball only,ahahaOriginally posted by millennium:You wait long long. The most I treat you a bowl of noodle inside a primary school.
*Ding Ding Ding*Originally posted by millennium:Hey you very bad.
Why don't you as well go primary school buy the 10 cent one for me better.
eeeeeeeeOriginally posted by millennium:You wait long long. The most I treat you a bowl of noodle inside a primary school.
hahahahahaOriginally posted by moose:Ya,noodle is only if he feeling rich,if not,then treat 1 fishball only,ahaha