huh ??Originally posted by millennium:*clap clap clap*
Well done bud. I just thought of opening a thread "who is Inzaghi meng zhong qin ren" and saw you open for him already.
What a perfect couple. "lang cai nu mao".
I never see her before. From the way she post can guess. Inzaghi standard very high also, Fragile definitely got standard thats why Inzaghi likes her.Originally posted by Ashley:huh ??
why here only i blur blur leh..
lang cai nu mao..you got see fragile before arr ?
Zhun boh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, u dun listen those two idiots talking rubbish lar....
actually no one in this forum know how she looks like lar....anyway, she's just a small ger, me not interested in small ger one...haha
really or not ??Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, u dun listen those two idiots talking rubbish lar....
actually no one in this forum know how she looks like lar....anyway, she's just a small ger, me not interested in small ger one...haha
Maturity cannot be compare with age leh,some people quite young,but mature while vice versa,eheheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Mill:
i will chose a ger age closer to me...as i'm already in maturity stage, how far can she think further than me???...
Even if the girl is of your age. Her thinking can be far from you.Originally posted by Inzaghi:Mill:
i will chose a ger age closer to me...as i'm already in maturity stage, how far can she think further than me???...
then you must change your thinking loh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, haven't found gers who beyond the age gap who thinks quite mature..
anyway, me tend to treat them as xiao mei mei onli...