hard to memorise meh ??Originally posted by moose:FnU chamz liaoz,think he is going to have endless night memorising it,ehehe
no leh..Originally posted by moose:So many words,you say leh?heeh
huh ??Originally posted by millennium:Woa piang oi. So many words. If ask me to memorised I surely siao liao.
No leh. I think if I sing, the person listening will laugh until peng.Originally posted by Ashley:huh ??
very if you sing with the music..
its just take a while to get them into your head..
isn't it romantic to sing it to the one you love..
kekekekekekeke :p
I wouldn't let you have the chance to laugh until peng.Originally posted by Ashley:Moose and mille : hehee one day we go karaoke...then i will know for myself will i ki siao and laugh until pengzz
True, true, true.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, fyi, moose & mill dun go karaoke one....
wahh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, fyi, moose & mill dun go karaoke one....
eeeeeeeeeeee.....Originally posted by millennium:I wouldn't let you have the chance to laugh until peng.
hmmm..Originally posted by moose:I don't go karaoke is becos i wanna spare you all,my frens,of being tortured,eheh
huh ??Originally posted by Inzaghi:ashley:
they're just like me, cannot sing one.....if go KTV, onli go for the PRO...muahaha
hah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:PRO is Public Relation Officer......lower class call KTV gals...muahaha
I don't want you all to laugh until peng.Originally posted by Ashley:wahh..
but how come leh ?