allo midnite..i where got so fast kenna defeated one? my 'wu gong' bery good one you know..even Nie Feng and Bu Jing Yun combined oso lose to me...Originally posted by MidNiGht:King FnU lie down and groan in pain, as he was stabbed in the chest. The masked man took the chance and kidnap Queen Ashley...
heeheeOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:allo midnite..i where got so fast kenna defeated one? my 'wu gong' bery good one you know..even Nie Feng and Bu Jing Yun combined oso lose to me...
FnU
hahahaha...Originally posted by moose:Suddenly the masked man whistled and suddenly Inzaghi turned up with a Ninja Turtle mask,ahaahah
wahh..Originally posted by H3l|_CUSTOM:hmmmmmm
then FnU unsheathed his trusty blade, and fended off the masked man's attack.
then they had a spar of a few rounds, while that is going on, another masked man went to kidnap ashley.
masked man no.1 upon noticing that his comrad has already kidnapped ashley, stopped fighting.
FnU turned ard, and found that his darling Ashley has already been kidnapped. turned ard to start chasing the masked man, and finds no one there.... and he starts to dispair.....
then he summonded his best pals, AD(me bhb hor?) ah pek, and the rest of the scb(former) to help him find his beloved, Ashley.
.............. pls continue from here... :p
**pengzz**Originally posted by moose:Then while looking in the forest for Ashley,they found a moose grazing on in the forest,then they asked the moose an important question which is ....
hehe
moose..how come you can eat so much huh ??Originally posted by moose:Then while looking in the forest for Ashley,they found a moose grazing on in the forest,then they asked the moose an important question which is ....
hehe
so fast story end? buay swee lah...Originally posted by Ashley:they asked the moose "You are very cute hoh"...and the moose reply "moooooosseeee" with this facial reaction
Feeling rejected..they set off once again to search for Queen Ashley....they search high and low but still can't manage to find her.....King FnU was devastated..suddenly...a fairy came flying down and landed in front of King FnU..she said "My King...pls be assured that all the fairies and guardian angels that you have send to Queen Ashley will protect her ... against all harm"....Finally, there was a smile on KIng's FnU's face...."Bring me to her", he commanded. The fairy wave her magical stick and "Boom".When King FnU and soldiers opened their eyes once again..they were shocked by what they see....There were 2 guardian angels, 2 fairys, 2 angels and their grandchildren flying around Queen Ashley...protecting her against the ninja turtle inzaghi..King FnU upon seeing this immediately draw his sword and start a fight with inzaghi the ninja turtle..Finally after much fighting...King FnU won the war...Queen Ashley looked at him in his eyes..King FnU walked over and Queen Ashley immediate run nto his arms...she said......
"Anata muak muak!!"
The End
*at the other end of the forest*Originally posted by H3l|_CUSTOM:hmmmmmm
then FnU unsheathed his trusty blade, and fended off the masked man's attack.
then they had a spar of a few rounds, while that is going on, another masked man went to kidnap ashley.
masked man no.1 upon noticing that his comrad has already kidnapped ashley, stopped fighting.
FnU turned ard, and found that his darling Ashley has already been kidnapped. turned ard to start chasing the masked man, and finds no one there.... and he starts to dispair.....
then he summonded his best pals, AD(me bhb hor?) ah pek, and the rest of the scb(former) to help him find his beloved, Ashley.
.............. pls continue from here... :p
that person is none other than millenium...who has been send by moose to capture Queen Ashley.....he slowly crepts behind siaobell......without any warning, he raises his Tu Long Dao...just as he was going to stab siaobell with it....siaobell suddenly turned around and uses her nan bu nan nu bu nu sheng gong and gave millenium a blow on his chest...millenium trys to fight back..but he was too seriously injured......siaobell walks towards millenium with a evil grin on her face.....just as she was going to give millenium the fatal blow......something jumped passed her......"whos that" she shouted....ohh.....its the cute cute moose......with the same expression on his faceOriginally posted by Siaobell:*at the other end of the forest*
Queen Ashley just awoke from her concussion and saw the masked person who kidnapped her. As he removed his mask...Queen Ashley gasp..for that waz not a man..it waz..a...bu nan bu nui mad person(SiaoBell? )
"Ashley dear...finally have u with me liaoz...we will be together forever..u will be my Siao Queen"
As the bu nan bu nui mad person said that, someone else crept up behind him/her.....
Continue....
hahahahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:as Inzaghi is feeling hungry when talking to moose, he decided to make moose as his dinner.....out come his turtle sword, one slash and moose is died!!!!
as peacemaking, Inzaghi cooked moose for ashley & F*U for dinner...