------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
~~~ Waiting for Diablo 2 Add-on
millennium
Overruled liao, so I no need to go jail.
------------------ Never say I love you if you dun really care. Never talk of feelings if they aren't really there. Never say forever if you ever plan to part.
Inzaghi
Moose: pls MYOB... :p
Mill: still not overturned yet, u still must go jail.. :p
millennium
Inzaghi:
Already say I no need to go. Want me to go wait next time.
------------------ Never say I love you if you dun really care. Never talk of feelings if they aren't really there. Never say forever if you ever plan to part.
Inzaghi
Mill: as long as u go, i happy liao.. :p
millennium
Inzaghi:
Ok lor, you wait, wait until I feel like going.
Inzaghi
Mill: i will reserve a place for u to go...
millennium
Inzaghi:
Put the dates about 100 years later.
Inzaghi
Mill: that's will applies too, as long as u stay there, whether dead or alive.. :p
millennium
Inzaghi:
Than you wait lor. Wait until 100 years later than say.
moose
You call med MYOB?Wait i charge you for contempt of court for insulting the honourable judge Moose,ehehe
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
millennium
Let Inzaghi get charge, he go jail. I no need to go.
Inzaghi
Moose: pls MYOB x 100 times... :p
Mill: one day u sure go there one.. :p
millennium
Inzaghi:
You can carry on waiting.
Inzaghi
Mill: me sure wait for u.. :p
millennium
Inzaghi:
Happy waiting.
Inzaghi
Mill: continue, but not for long..
millennium
Inzaghi:
You be prepare it could be very long.
Inzaghi
Mill: i may make it short.. :p
millennium
Inzaghi:
Say so easy. Wait till you did it first than say.
moose
Originally posted by Inzaghi:
Moose: pls MYOB x 100 times... :p
Mill: one day u sure go there one.. :p
*Moose gets ready to charge Inzaghi 1000 times*hehehe
Inzaghi
Moose: sorry, animal cannot charge human..
Mill: i will do it someday.. :p
millennium
Inzaghi:
When is your some day? 100 years later?
Inzaghi
Mill: as long as there's someday..
millennium
Inzaghi:
Tell me again when the 'someday' come.