Woa piang oi.Originally posted by Ashley:hmmm...
ni you gan er fa arr ??
shi bu shi you shen me xin shi ne ?
hehehehe
wo kan wo you tai guo ming gan le
Got chance than tell you.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wads the problem bud...anything can tell me if i can help sure help you.. agree on you that this is a damn sad song siaaaaaa...but really bery nice..prefer the one sang by Zhou Hui then Su Yong Kang..
FnU
ok...Originally posted by millennium:Woa piang oi.
Looks like you analysis things super well.
Got chance than tell you.
hmm..Originally posted by millennium:Ashley:
Don't worry, I am all right. That time laugh at you all now my turn exam.
Siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Tell bud no need to worry also, maybe exam too stress liao thats why suddenly like this song.
Eat chocolate? Don't want lar. I scare put on weight. hahahahahaOriginally posted by Ashley:hmm..
stress eat some chocolate ..
kekeke
can destress leh..
exams are scary and i completely understand what you are going thru..
but good weather always appear after a storm
work hard now and enjoy the fruits of success
heeeOriginally posted by millennium:Eat chocolate? Don't want lar. I scare put on weight. hahahahaha
Something I just realise, after resting for more than 2 years, now go back to study preparing for exam is really far too stressful. Can't put my mind to study. This time siao liaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
No lar. Scare of chocolate liao.Originally posted by Ashley:heee
you should eat more chocolate leh..
put on some weight looks nicer mah..
Take things easier ( hehe easy to say but hard to do)
tell you something..
i always cry when i am having my exams..
kekeke
you can't be worse than me right ?
Try your best and don't think about other things..tell yourself that you have to study...discipline is the thing you need
Maybe its becos after 2 years without exams now ask you to pick up your books again its quite difficult..Originally posted by millennium:No lar. Scare of chocolate liao.
I always take exam very very easily. Thats why I never get good result. hahahahaha.
Don't know whats wrong with me this time, can't concentrate at all. A lot of things keep flooding into my mind. This time surely siao liao.
Maybe really should stop for so long suddenly study again.Originally posted by Ashley:Maybe its becos after 2 years without exams now ask you to pick up your books again its quite difficult..
concerntrate concerntrate...
if you still can't concerntrate..
then...go and have a good nite sleep
carry on tomolo so that you will have a clear mind ...
some things the more you think the more complicated it becomes...best is not to think of it...
becos the noval is something that you like...but studying is not mah..Originally posted by millennium:Maybe really should stop for so long suddenly study again.
I feel very surprise, afternoon can't study, can't sleep also, so take out my "jing yong" novel to read, so surprise I can concentrate and read for hours.
Looks like tonight can't study liao. Tonight surely sleep early.
Maybe lor.Originally posted by Ashley:becos the noval is something that you like...but studying is not mah..
hehee
sleep early and wake up earlier to study tomolo...i'm sure by then you should be able to study liaozz
and one more step closer to gettin our treat on friday.. *winks*Originally posted by millennium:Finish 1 paper liao
hahahahaha
Lesser stress liao.
take it easy bud~~ you got this impression on me that you take things bery 'zhai' one..Originally posted by millennium:Maybe lor.
I telling myself sleep early last few days but cannot leh. Use to sleep late. Yesterday finally manage to sleep early but wao lao, wake up 4.30am this morning. Looks like really too stress up liao.
bud~ tell me when is your bday..I buy one bucket of chocolate gif you...and hor..tell me when moose bday..i gif him one bucket of durian..Originally posted by millennium:No lar. Scare of chocolate liao.
one version by grace chow, one version by su yong kang..the other version by who ar?? my wifey isit?? haha :p :p :pOriginally posted by millennium:Got chance than tell you.
I love this song a lot. Now listening to this song also.
I got all 3 versions of this song. All 3 version I also like.
You can continue to wait.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:and one more step closer to gettin our treat on friday.. *winks*
FnU
You are wrong bud.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:take it easy bud~~ you got this impression on me that you take things bery 'zhai' one..
FnU
My birthday? I also forgot liao.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:bud~ tell me when is your bday..I buy one bucket of chocolate gif you...and hor..tell me when moose bday..i gif him one bucket of durian..
FnU
The 3rd version is by Su Yong Kang and Zhou Hui lar.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:one version by grace chow, one version by su yong kang..the other version by who ar?? my wifey isit?? haha :p :p :p
P/S my wifeY~ can sing this song bery well...
FnU
Shun bian,i want new PC also leh,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:My birthday? I also forgot liao.
I prefer a new pc. My birthday you all give me a new pc can liao.