Why is that so??? i than is "Xiang Feng Hen Wan " so not you my sweet girl FireIce ... ... me more sad than you ...... my tear start rolling liao ....Originally posted by FireIce:means cannot be together?
LoL...the latter one is so comical, but true, true..hehe.Originally posted by patie:hmmm..Xiang feng hen wan deosn;t mean not being able to be together... we normally used it in couple where they are inlove but not able to be together due to certain circumstance..
but this "cheng Yu" can also be apply in other area like...eg. u meet someone after u brought a very expensive item. If u knoe this person earlier , u might be able to have a big discount and pay lesser. This is just one eg. hope it answers your question.
bochup is my bud~ policy..heheOriginally posted by millennium:Everything don't bother is the best.
super bochup?? heheOriginally posted by moose:SBC is the best policy lor,ehehe
You are right bud. Everything also bochup is the best. Everything also chup will only get myself in deep shit.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:bochup is my bud~ policy..hehe
FnU
Not simpily bochup meh?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:super bochup?? hehe
FnU
Simply BoChupOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:super bochup?? hehe
FnU