Real is superior to Leeds,admit it lah,eheheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i dun like Arsenal, they kanna thrashed i even more happy that anyone..muahahha
as for Leeds, damn Real, hope i play and hack down some of their players....
Ya,miracle is Leeds never lose by a bigger margin,ahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:of cos Real is a better side..but sometime u play at home and cos ball is round, u hope for some miracles
i not quite happy when i see Figo dive leh..i tink he should habe kenna a red..damn the referee scared of him isit??Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun like Arsenal, they kanna thrashed i even more happy that anyone..muahahha
as for Leeds, damn Real, hope i play and hack down some of their players....
wait i ask toldo come and trash you then u noe ar.. :pOriginally posted by millennium:Good kanna thrash, good. Well done. Thrash somemore.
Derby can draw with Arsenal...wad else can u expect..Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos Real is a better side..but sometime u play at home and cos ball is round, u hope for some miracles
jus unlucky most of the players are first team players and are out of actionOriginally posted by Inzaghi:of cos Real is a better side..but sometime u play at home and cos ball is round, u hope for some miracles
You wrong liao lar. Toldo my good friend. He surely listen to me one.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wait i ask toldo come and trash you then u noe ar.. :p
FnU