I not smart lah,i tootz,eheeOriginally posted by millennium:Moose:
Where got as smart as you?
Why ask me to treat? I didn't come late!Originally posted by Ashley:moose no good lah you
we all got wait for you you know..
kekeke..
sleep till so late..
learn froom millenium..
next time must treat :p
Mai kk lar. Your level of intelligent you thought I don't know meh?Originally posted by moose:I not smart lah,i tootz,ehee
heeheeOriginally posted by millennium:Why ask me to treat? I didn't come late!
*protest*
*protest*
*protest*
*treat*Originally posted by Ashley:heehee
you are 10 mins late arr..
still no late..
treat treat treat !!
you owe everyone one of us a treat huh :p
haahahahahhaaa moose you can really turn the tables around..but u forgot the attention is on you now leh..so I demand you and millennium must treat...Originally posted by moose:*treat*
*treat*
*treat*
Millenium must treat,ehehe
bud~~ HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHA u so funny i see this aeroplane I wanna laugh..now u make me see wat kinda aeroplane think of moose liaoz... jia laat..Originally posted by millennium:For Moose.
hi 5 wifeY~~ i still remember my time is 5 minutes earlier..but he is still late..so bud~~~ if ya is seeing this message, ya know wad to do the next time you meet us ok?? :p :p :pOriginally posted by Ashley:heehee
still no late..
treat treat treat !!
well...wifeY~, me, siaobell, angeldark all say you come late..so no excuses lei.. :p :p :pOriginally posted by millennium:Why ask me to treat? I didn't come late!
*protest*
*protest*
*protest*
I am not late. You all con me. All adjust time and gang up to chop me for treat. I arrive on time.Originally posted by Ashley:heehee
still no late..
treat treat treat !!
You didn't even come. Why must treat you? You fly aeroplane, you should treat us.Originally posted by moose:*treat*
*treat*
*treat*
Millenium must treat,ehehe
Moose treat alone is enough.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:haahahahahhaaa moose you can really turn the tables around..but u forgot the attention is on you now leh..so I demand you and millennium must treat...
*treat*
*treat*
*treat*
*treat*
*treat*
FnU
You today than know my pattern meh? I always a joker mah. Just feel that aeroplane is most suitable for this topic.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:bud~~ HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHA u so funny i see this aeroplane I wanna laugh..now u make me see wat kinda aeroplane think of moose liaoz... jia laat..
FnU
I am not late. You all con me. All adjust time and gang up to chop me for treat. I arrive on time. I wouldn't admit I late. My time is 6pm when I reach there.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hi 5 wifeY~~ i still remember my time is 5 minutes earlier..but he is still late..so bud~~~ if ya is seeing this message, ya know wad to do the next time you meet us ok?? :p :p :p
FnU
I am not late. You all con me. All adjust time and gang up to chop me for treat. I arrive on time.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:well...wifeY~, me, siaobell, angeldark all say you come late..so no excuses lei.. :p :p :p
FnU
I never come,so i am not late,so no need treat,Millenium is the one who is late,so he must treat,ahahaaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:haahahahahhaaa moose you can really turn the tables around..but u forgot the attention is on you now leh..so I demand you and millennium must treat...
*treat*
*treat*
*treat*
*treat*
*treat*
FnU
but u promised mille to come..but no come..so the more u must treat..Originally posted by moose:I never come,so i am not late,so no need treat,Millenium is the one who is late,so he must treat,ahahaa
no la..late means late no excuses..Originally posted by millennium:I am not late. You all con me. All adjust time and gang up to chop me for treat. I arrive on time.
*not fair*
*not fair*
*not fair*
lemme see...you treat for ORD and exam finish...moose treat for 'put aeroplane' that day..wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh good feast sia..where u recommend we go??Originally posted by millennium:Moose treat alone is enough.