hows life so far sandeee??Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Geeze.....so *touch*, *tears* has been long, ya...thnx.
wahhhhhhhhhhh flattened liaoz!! flattened liaoz!!Originally posted by Siaobell:Sandeee!!!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
*gives UbA a big big *hugZ* *
*grinZ*
eh...vampy senior..i hug Sandeee leh..not u wor...how come u flattened? :pOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:wahhhhhhhhhhh flattened liaoz!! flattened liaoz!!
FnU
Yep, still on the same job, but going to be jobless real soon, but dunno when yet, waiting for company announcement, got lobang?!?! :pOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:hows life so far sandeee??
still on the same job??
FnU
Long time, long time...but then again, u have nvr see me b4 wor, heheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:UbA:
long time never see u liao....
Hehe...he already very flat liao lah, me still okay, affortable to be flatten....keke :p :pOriginally posted by Siaobell:eh...vampy senior..i hug Sandeee leh..not u wor...how come u flattened? :p
Alex?? The ALex that Alex?? Hehehe...hmm...got a lot of Alex here... *blur* The alex with moustache?? Hehe If so, really long time no see u liao....see when we'll meet again hor, been so long liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:UbA:
who say i never see u before.....just that i changed to this nick onli mar......
me alex lar!!!!!!
not me la..i sayin about sandeee leiOriginally posted by Siaobell:eh...vampy senior..i hug Sandeee leh..not u wor...how come u flattened? :p
your company closing down ar??? how come ar??Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Yep, still on the same job, but going to be jobless real soon, but dunno when yet, waiting for company announcement, got lobang?!?! :p
so you organise an outing ok inzaghi??Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, let me see the mirror...ya hor, i got the moustache...that must be me lar....
long time also never see u liao, since the sentosa outing....hope to see u again...
I also die die will turn up,eheheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
me face where got as 'big' as Churra.....me organise sure no one turn up...D