Showdown with the Underground Killer (code name: Sewage)
Sewage: Wa lai gia li eh mia!
SeCrEts: Huh? Who are you? Well, whoever are you, speaking hokkien is so uncool these days if you ask me.
Sewage: Li gong simi? Ai si liao hua gong ah li zhui?
SeCrEts: For heaven's sake, you look like an absolute fool wearing that atrocious pvc jacket in such weather! and pleaseee, that pair of shades is soooo dated! and that knife? pooh! the coolest accessory today is a palmtop! that....THING you are carrying is so unchic!
Sewage: siao cha bor. ai li eh mia, li ga wa gong sa kor?? jing pai kua meh?
SeCrEts: of course it looks dreadful! a pity, since you possess the potential for much more. Ever consider a modelling career?
Sewage: li gong wa?? wa zou mo-del? salabo??
SeCrEts: For your information,I am never wrong. Care to give it a shot? i guarantee big bucks, much more than any meagre sum you are getting now.
Sewage: wah, li mai ga wa gong cuo wei! li ai confirm wa tua tang hor! tua tang zhu onz lah! mai tu liao!
SeCrEts: I'm not kidding. Come, your training starts now. First, you got to lose that accent boy. No selfrespecting model speaks only hokkien. Then you have to straighten that ugly posture of yours. Next .....
Sewage: *resigned sigh*
just a playful piece on my part. btw, hokkien is allowed in here right?