------------------ Thank you for loving me baby You'll always be the one who drives me crazy I think this is a gift from God to have you here.. Thank you for loving me baby I'll treasure all your love and all the things we share.. And I wanna tell you, how much I love you.....
susantml
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:
7 more days...and gonna miss you lots...
wish the seconds are like hours..
:eek: FnU :eek:
you should be happy Is year got Ashely right give me A BIG SMILE ...ok
------------------ SUS ------------------- Woman is to be love Woman not to be hurt Don't made me cried, Don't said thing bad So be good to me and don't hurt me bad !!
moose
Countdown to what?ehehee
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
~~~ Waiting for Diablo 2 Add-on
millennium
Someone going oversea?
------------------ When i look at you, i was afraid 2 talk 2 you. When i talk 2 you, i was afraid 2 hold you. When i hold you, i was afraid 2 love you. Now that i have loved you, i am afraid 2 lose you.
ignore me... I aM jUsT aN eXtrA-oRdiNaRy PaRanOid BiTch (that happens to love prata)
millennium
Me counting down. 2 months and 15 days.
------------------ When i look at you, i was afraid 2 talk 2 you. When i talk 2 you, i was afraid 2 hold you. When i hold you, i was afraid 2 love you. Now that i have loved you, i am afraid 2 lose you.
moose
I got 736 days more to go,ehehe
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
millennium
Moose:
You really go and count?
moose
Ahbo,ehehe
millennium
Moose:
Happy counting than.
moose
Now is 732 days more to go,ehehe
millennium
Moose:
Happy counting. Me less than 70.
moose
Suan me ah?ahaha
millennium
Moose:
Yar lor. Now I think less than 70 already.
moose
Never mind,i got 2 more bonuses to look forward to,ahaha
millennium
Moose:
Don't worry. I got plenty of bonuses outside to look forward to.
moose
I also leh,once i ORD,haaha
millennium
Moose:
You wait lor.
moose
2 more years only,ehehe
millennium
Moose:
2 years very long leh.
moose
Don't remind me*Bleahz*haaha
millennium
Moose:
2 YEARS VERY LONG YOU KNOW?
moose
*Moose looks away*hehheeh
FATnUGLY
ORD LOH!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaa
FnU
------------------ Thank you for loving me baby You'll always be the one who drives me crazy I think this is a gift from God to have you here.. Thank you for loving me baby I'll treasure all your love and all the things we share.. And I wanna tell you, how much I love you.....
millennium
Moose:
No need to look away, face it.
FnU:
You mai bo liao lar.