wahhhh inzaghi you tok like you are a 'duck' anyway u not bad lookin be 'duck' oso can earn.. :p :p :pOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wah why suddenly all pple going jobless....me got so many 'jobs' to do man..... :p
mai keh keh.. u trickin us to set up food store so that you can eat eat eat then in the end we got nothing to sell then lose $$ ahahhahaOriginally posted by moose:Set up food stall better,sure earn 1,hahaah
great idea wad u got in mind??Originally posted by Churra:Sighz, i also wan to change job sia
maybe all of us can set up one company.....haha
hmm..depends on wad u wan in life..anyway..i tot you takin up some course rite??Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:What to do har??
Continue study or continue working??
Study no $$
Working....sian
how ar how ar??
hahahahahah if u wan , u can oways pick up a pen and sign on for another 5 yrs...then wun be jobless liaoz lor..Originally posted by millennium:Me also going to be jobless soon.
hmm sus...wad u studyin ar?? seemed tt most my frens oso quitting company..duno why so many pple quitting at this time ..Originally posted by susantml:ME 3rd!!!! Jobless too ......may be not see how next year , how Singapore perform ???? I next go back school too.....
Siao!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hahahahahah if u wan , u can oways pick up a pen and sign on for another 5 yrs...then wun be jobless liaoz lor..
FnU
Nothing great in mind leh..Originally posted by FATnUGLY:great idea wad u got in mind??
FnU
Me like too no $$$$$ so high rent in s'pore i didn't mind help to plan and do it ... what about coffee stall very pop in townOriginally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Actually, set up food stall is a good idea, if only we really can do it, try be our own boss
I think there a jobless bugs in the air , so i think you have to watch out too It coming after everyone now hehehe !!! WHO NEXT ON THE LIST???? IT IS YOU ????Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hmm sus...wad u studyin ar?? seemed tt most my frens oso quitting company..duno why so many pple quitting at this time ..
:eek: FnU :eek:
Wah lau eh,expose me so fast,ahahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:mai keh keh.. u trickin us to set up food store so that you can eat eat eat then in the end we got nothing to sell then lose $$ ahahhaha
FnU