eh...well said well said!! *clap* *clap* hahaOriginally posted by millennium:No offend if I am too direct.
The main reason why I avoid your thread and Fireice's thread is because I know that both of you do not like people to crap into your posts. Once I started to post in your threads. Most likely that will become a crap post like the other threads in this forum.
You just anyhow enter 1 thread and crap lor,practise makes perfect,eheheOriginally posted by AngelDark:err
when i came into this forum, the first thing came into my mind, that is, to forget abt the past, and join u guys in crapping, but i did not get a chance to crap. u guys are in ur own world now, so i juz kept quiet.....
hahahahahaOriginally posted by Siaobell:eh...well said well said!! *clap* *clap* haha
actually hor..i think all the threads confirm to become crap post whether u post in it or not..coz so many crappers around..i oso one of those who go round 'destroying' the topics..but still must xiang ni duo duo xue xi..hee
You got to make your own move. There are few people told me before that they can't seems to crap in. Well to me, it all depend on yourself to make the first move.Originally posted by AngelDark:err
when i came into this forum, the first thing came into my mind, that is, to forget abt the past, and join u guys in crapping, but i did not get a chance to crap. u guys are in ur own world now, so i juz kept quiet.....
hmmm...Originally posted by millennium:Actually I don't know do you all know that, a lot of non fatty forum people thought all of us can mixed around very well.
hah...post also must see whether you dare or not arr ?? Just say what you wantOriginally posted by AngelDark:ohhhhhhhhhhhh
icic
so thats how u all post ah
/me takes down notes
okok wo hui duo duo xue xi de
heee
me dun like to provoke ppl, so i keep quiet most of the time lah
if u all wanna noe me, heee, c i dare to post or not loh :p
hahahahaOriginally posted by Siaobell:Ashley dear...pls go fix yor PC...i wonder how u gonna do yor FYP with a broken down PC..keke...
mille:
orh..okie..i shall learn from both u and FnU. Crapping rulez!! heeeee..