heeheeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha, that's what i had during my reservist back in Dec...my whole face turn black!!!..even after a few wks, go to a friend's house warming, she even notice i'm darker liao...
haha, but she say like that looks more healthy mah...
so dun worry lar brudder, after few wks ur complexion will turn normal..
at least u better, got a wife liao..me so ugly, still found none...
hahahaOriginally posted by AngelDark:hahah
snipey brudder, u better dun make da sao angwee leh, wait me and my dear got no peace oso leh
anyways, gd luck restoring ur white skin again~!
ya loh ya loh..Originally posted by Siaobell:hee..FnU...black okie mah...as long ur lao po like can liaoz mah..furthermore..darker skin colour makes a person look healthier mah.
heeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
are we going to turn this thread to a battle on who i wan..haha...i dun think so lar, i dun wanna destroy ur b/f's thread!!!
hmm, i know who i wan liao, just that i haven had chance to talk to her yet!!!!..
hah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
cos i still dunno who is she mah!!!...just that i know she takes the same MRT to work with me..but also difficult to bump into her in the morning...
yesh Ashley dear? :pOriginally posted by Ashley:hahaha
be assure that if i angry i wouldn't come bother you..but i will...go....bother....your....wife!!!!! Kekekekekeke
Hahaha..Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
me can confirm she not married...but what if she got a ring on her right hand fourth finger..what does that represent!!!!
hehe, just now see her again, now i noe where she work in liao..
heehee..Originally posted by Siaobell:yesh Ashley dear? :p
Hah..but susan you are not ugly at all mah..i'm sure a lot of them agrees with meOriginally posted by susantml:FnU you black never mind you still yandao with a beautiful wife which look like snowwhite... me still fairNugly ... me more sad, with tears rowing down from my ugly face ...
wahh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
fyi, i approached her today liao....so for the details, me won't tell u here lar...if got chance to meet, i tell u then.. :p
and yes, she's definitely not married, attached or not, i gotta find lor..
nah...he won't lah..wait i angwee with him for beating my laopo..and yor anata will oso ah bish him i think..keke :pOriginally posted by Ashley:heehee..
nothing bell dear..
hahaha..
wait duckie come beat me arr :p