hehehe... i know who,when Ashley around must be FnU la ... our fatty leader right !!Originally posted by Siaobell:haha...this time got Ashley around leh..i no give answer..u go pester Ashley lor :p
wahh..bell....xian hai wo arr..Originally posted by Siaobell:haha...this time got Ashley around leh..i no give answer..u go pester Ashley lor :p
hehehe... i know who,when Ashley around must be FnU la ... our fatty leader right !!Originally posted by susantml:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Siaobell:
[b]haha...this time got Ashley around leh..i no give answer..u go pester Ashley lor :p
this time one..Ashley give the answer..heeOriginally posted by millennium:Siaobell:
Everytime also don't give answer, guess liao also no fun. Last time one you havn't tell us the answer leh. :p
Originally posted by Ashley:wahh..bell....xian hai wo arr..
heehee
Never mind who give, as long got the answer can liao.Originally posted by Siaobell:this time one..Ashley give the answer..hee
last time one..erm..i go ask the person see can say or not
Hmm...the 3 people we saw are quite "special"Originally posted by millennium:Never mind who give, as long got the answer can liao.
Last time one until now I still waiting for the answer.
hehe..Originally posted by millennium:Ashley:
How special? Guys or gals?
hmm..Originally posted by millennium:Ashley:
Couple?
Who ? blurrr... so Ashley say la ... please ???Originally posted by Ashley:I also hope that its FnU that is with me, but sadly no, its not...kekeke
Give you all some hints, They are previously from our forum but move to the other forum liaozzz....
All from forum one..Originally posted by millennium:Ashley:
The 2 guys from forum or the gal from forum?
You know them one,and one of them you have definately talked to her before ..Originally posted by millennium:Ashley:
I know them one or not?
Got talk to them one before?