er?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:why those drivers like to horn at me..
jus becos they jealous I drive Mercedes isit??
FnU
...Originally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
i think u better keep off the road, if not i will also horn at u.... :p
dun wan wait you all scratch my precious mercedes how?? hahahaOriginally posted by susantml:sure or not Mercedes ?????
can show us your baby ... seeing is beliving
../when ?
dun wan la..wait got to go hospital visit youOriginally posted by moose:Driver mercedes?When can laon me so that i can crash it?ehehe
ok wad..I drive 20km/hr on the CTE or PIE..the government got ask us to drive slowly and carefully rite?? I jus following wad the govt says only wad..like tt oso got wrong meh?? :pOriginally posted by millennium:You drive too slowly is it?
See lar, tell you to drive faster you don't want, say scare. Now kanna horn liao. Orbi orbi.
sui!! you be my bodyguard..any pple try to assasinate me, you shoot them wif your mp5 ok?? later take one from me..Originally posted by AngelDark:er?
snipy, u drive car already ah?
merc sia~!~! SUI MAN~~!~!
can let me take a ride on it or not?
The government also got tell people don't road hog. Than why you drive 20km/h to hog the road?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:ok wad..I drive 20km/hr on the CTE or PIE..the government got ask us to drive slowly and carefully rite?? I jus following wad the govt says only wad..like tt oso got wrong meh?? :p
FnU