eh bud..you say the melody but you hben tell us the model of your hp leh.. :p :pOriginally posted by millennium:Different group different melody.
Always change melody when I feel bored with it.
Favourite melody so far is wo wei ni shang xin.
A lousy phone only ask for what?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:eh bud..you say the melody but you hben tell us the model of your hp leh..
FnU
yah but now no longer in production..wad a waste..i heard comments tts its the best phone in the market in terms of reception till now..Originally posted by millennium:Secrets:
6110 not trendy meh? Looks quite ok mah. That is a very good phone leh.
lousy fone oso got model mah..say leh... mai shy shyOriginally posted by millennium:A lousy phone only ask for what?
Mai lar. Pai seh lar.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:lousy fone oso got model mah..say leh... mai shy shy
FnU
ask your kor kor (inzaghi) buy you one lor..he so rich..rite bud??Originally posted by SeCrEts:I'm still using my little old 6110. so old that its extinct! hai..... jobless now, bo bian. *gRinz* melody just downloaded; the Sweep's song from "Mary Poppins"...... coz currently as poor as a sweep.
if you broke, then who got $$$Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, using my 6110 still, cos i'm really broke to change a new one...
next time we meet you, you sing for us to listen ok??Originally posted by moose:The tune i having is called the Nokia 8210 default model tune,shiok tune,sure hit long hu bang 1 day,ehehe
Of course. Other than him who else is rich?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:ask your kor kor (inzaghi) buy you one lor..he so rich..rite bud??
FnU
so sad...my fren say my 3210 can be used to hit crabs to take out the meat.. listen until me quite sad..Originally posted by FireIce:6110 is quite a good fone wat...
strong n sturdy...
can use to pia zui
heheheh...
Don't likethat say leh. I also got a 3210 phone leh.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:so sad...my fren say my 3210 can be used to hit crabs to take out the meat.. listen until me quite sad..
FnU
My 8210 will sing for you all,eheheOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:next time we meet you, you sing for us to listen ok??
FnU