Siaobell – She Insists And Objects But Everyone Lan Lan
Moose – My Office Oranges Super Energetic
Inzaghi – INotice Zebras Always Get Him Interested
Churra - Churra Hates Unripe Rotten Rambutans Ah?
Susan – Sheep Usually Sh*t At Noon
Secrets – She Even Can Remember Every Tiny Secret
KTE – Kiss The Enemy (yours is the easiest)
Keyi – Keep Entering Your Initials
Deathwish – Does Everyone At The House Wish ISuper Hamsup
Fireice – Four Indians Run Everywhere In Cunning Escape
Dim sum – Did IMake Some Uncles Mad?
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
~~~ Waiting for Diablo 2 Add-on
[This message has been edited by moose (edited 15 February 2001).]
Inzaghi
Mill: pls get a better place to hide..
millennium
Moose:
HOW COME DON'T HAVE MINE?
Inzaghi:
So troublesome I think you don't hide better lar.
------------------ I fear the truth until I saw the ugliness in lie. I fear hate until I saw that it was nothing more than ignorance. I fear my destiny until i realise that I had the power to change my life. I fear love until it touched my heart, making darkness fade into endless sunny days.
more affectionately known as... tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE PaiZaBor aTTiTudE (that happens to love prata...and quickly bubble tea)
Inzaghi
Mill: dun hide sure kanna whack one.. :p
deathwish
ok lah FireIce. Mabbe moose think u look like a tribal chief's daughter lor. HEhehahahahah
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
millennium
Inzaghi:
You kanna wkack I will stand there see and laugh non stop.
------------------ I fear the truth until I saw the ugliness in lie. I fear hate until I saw that it was nothing more than ignorance. I fear my destiny until i realise that I had the power to change my life. I fear love until it touched my heart, making darkness fade into endless sunny days.
deathwish
Inzaghi u kena whack i will help u call the police den say is mille whack u 1 ok.
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
Inzaghi
deathwish: gum lar...so get me whacked and we will see Mill landing up in jail..
Mill: this time u sure go jail liao..
millennium
Deathwish & Inzaghi:
I shall see which stupid police believe what both of you said.
deathwish
Mille 2 heads are better den one.
moose
Originally posted by millennium: Moose:
[b]HOW COME DON'T HAVE MINE?
Inzaghi:
So troublesome I think you don't hide better lar.
I saving the best for last since your nick so long,ahahaah
[/B]
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
millennium
Moose:
Than make sure you come out with 1 for me.
deathwish
Mine leh moosey?
millennium
Deathwish:
Moose got mention yours. Everybody also got except mine.
Inzaghi
Mill: no police are stupid, but i know u're stupid..
millennium
Inzaghi:
Stupid people police wouldn't catch.
deathwish
Mille even if police dun catch woodbridge will.
millennium
Deathwish:
Woodbridge don't catch stupid people. They only catch people with mental problem.
moose
Some kind of stupidity is mental,ehehe
millennium
Moose:
1 example is you is it?
moose
I got it liaoz,but it's a bit racist Mille : Most Indians Like Licking Elephants
haahaha