Pacific Coffee ClubOriginally posted by DimSum:Alright.. I'm missing something here...
What IS PCC <According to FatNUgly>?
we sit on the nice brown sofa..ahahaha quite comfy too..Originally posted by Churra:YAH LOR!!!!!!!
All dirty minded ones!
PCC only mah.....then i will definitely mention the nice red sofa.
I know why..cos you pai kia pai kia ask them go away they scared of you then they run away you take their seatsOriginally posted by deathwish:Ashley i everytime go also can get sofa 1 leh.
yeap..its at the Citylink near HMVOriginally posted by DimSum:Oh that's nice..
Query: Where is it?
Is it one of the new ones at Citylink Mall?
Ahh.. I see, I think I know which one you're talking about. How often do you have outings anyway?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:yeap..its at the Citylink near HMV
a very good place to chit chat too..wanna join us when we have our next fatty outing??
FnU
hahaahhaha you say Toldo look like pai kia isit??Originally posted by deathwish:Ok lor Churra onz.
FnU me not pai kia hor. I just up and show them Toldo's face can liao. They see liao run away.
That might be worth a thought.Originally posted by Ashley:Quite frequent actually..
We recently like to go play pool together as one whole forum friends or go for dinner..
Want to join us ??