you among the top 3 posters in sgforums.com still not happy ar?? ehehehehOriginally posted by millennium:I still very unhappy with my number of post.
haahhahahaa you jus reminded me.. I always wished to change my 'Member' status to something..grandmaster is not a bad title...Originally posted by deathwish:FnU you are the grand master lah. 10000 plus.
FI lose means you nvr crap as much as him wat.
Oppps did i just say that??
=P
simple...crap more... hahahahaha..let the crap continues..Originally posted by Churra:WAH LAUZ! i joined the same time as FnU, moose n mille....etc
SEE MY NUMBER OF POSTS!!!!
hahahahahaahah mille bud dun remind him of his previous nick la..ahhahahaOriginally posted by millennium:Inzaghi:
If you want, you can always add another 983 posts to your number.
by the way how you crap now..I think you can make it to the top 5 soon...Originally posted by deathwish:Mille u still lose to FnU. He is crappiest liao ehhehehehehe. He got 11000 plus posts.
ahahhahaha bud..I tryin to find bac my last time form..Originally posted by millennium:Deathwish:
He already not as crappy like last time already.
Right bud?
I top 3 liao meh? So fast ar?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you among the top 3 posters in sgforums.com still not happy ar?? eheheheh
FnU
Why leh? You scare he cry is it?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hahahahahaahah mille bud dun remind him of his previous nick la..ahhahaha
FnU
I also waiting for Deathwish to become one of the top poster.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:by the way how you crap now..I think you can make it to the top 5 soon... keep it up..
FnU