wahh bud now catching my spelling liaoz..hahahahahaha next time must be more careful..Originally posted by millennium:FATnUGLYette lor.
And hor, Moose gf Moosette is spell as M-o-o-s-e-t-t-e. Please take note.
next time your gf call wishlette gam boh??Originally posted by deathwish:Fatte or Uglette????
Learn from you one. We see who can catch more mistake.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wahh bud now catching my spelling liaoz..hahahahahaha next time must be more careful..
FnU
How about Uglyette?Originally posted by Ashley:Noooooooooo!!!!!!!!
No fattte, no fatlette,i don't want to be associated with fat!!!!
Icelette? Firelette?Originally posted by FireIce:hmm...
then my hubby call wat?
****BISH*****Originally posted by DimSum:UglyetteFat.
How mean.
churra best lah..Originally posted by Churra:Slim n Pretty
you mean i very ugly lah...Originally posted by millennium:How about Uglyette?
hubby bad bad lah, everyone here calls their hubby or wifey sweet sweet names, only you arr, want other people to call me those names..Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hahahah actually this idea think by her one..then I posted it up..I used to call her fatlette but she quite angry so I dun think I going to call her tt in the future..heheeh anyway..jus for laughs
FnU
bell bell, i don't want to be towkayneo liaoz, that towkey no good one...Originally posted by Siaobell:hmm....FnU iz called towkay...so...Ashley can either be towkayneo...or towkaylette?
Let you choose. You want Fatette or or uglyette?Originally posted by Ashley:you mean i very ugly lah...
hahahahahaOriginally posted by Ashley:hubby bad bad lah, everyone here calls their hubby or wifey sweet sweet names, only you arr, want other people to call me those names..
Maybe i should go and look for someone new liaozz...sayonara~~~