------------------ I fear the truth until I saw the ugliness in lie. I fear hate until I saw that it was nothing more than ignorance. I fear my destiny until i realise that I had the power to change my life. I fear love until it touched my heart, making darkness fade into endless sunny days.
Ashley
i think difficult lah.. hahahaha.. cos if he have so much money then he can buy a car liaozz :p
------------------ The greatest regrets in our lives are the risks we did not take. If you think something will make you happy, go for it. Remember that we pass this way only once. Bottomline : Time don't wait. If you think you might have found the right one, treasure him/her. Don't let he/she go away. Don't let fear hold you back. Give it a try else you might regret later... No one other than yourself knows what can truly make you happy.
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
Ashley
death: watch it leh, don't laugh too much, wait cannot close your mouth :p
------------------ The greatest regrets in our lives are the risks we did not take. If you think something will make you happy, go for it. Remember that we pass this way only once. Bottomline : Time don't wait. If you think you might have found the right one, treasure him/her. Don't let he/she go away. Don't let fear hold you back. Give it a try else you might regret later... No one other than yourself knows what can truly make you happy.
Siaobell
Originally posted by Ashley:
death: watch it leh, don't laugh too much, wait cannot close your mouth :p
does laughing buddha ever stop laughing? :p
millennium
Make sure don't laugh until cramp.
------------------ I fear the truth until I saw the ugliness in lie. I fear hate until I saw that it was nothing more than ignorance. I fear my destiny until i realise that I had the power to change my life. I fear love until it touched my heart, making darkness fade into endless sunny days.
moose
Laughing buddha never get jaw cramp 1,ehehe
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
~~~ Waiting for Diablo 2 Add-on
millennium
Than laughing bovine will cramp or not?
deathwish
Who luffing buddha????? *looks around trying to find him*
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
millennium
Laugh buddha don't have. Laughing bovine got 1.
Siaobell
*points at deathwish korkor innocently* there the luffing buddha lor :p
millennium
Yar hor. Why I never thought of Deathwish.
deathwish
I not luffing Buddha lah.
Siaobell
Originally posted by deathwish:
I not luffing Buddha lah.
but my AGK say u luffing Buddha leh :p
moose
Laughing bovine cannot have jaw cramp,if not,cannot makan liaoz,heehe
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
KTE
HA HA HA!!!
AngelDark
laughing buddha? hmm maybe ah?
anyways,if can win 1 million juz by coming into fatty forums, i oso want~!
millennium
Moose:
Scare cramp don't laugh too much.
moose
I not scared cramp 1,ehehe
millennium
Moose:
Think properly leh, cramp liao cannot eat.
moose
But can still drink,ehehe
millennium
Moose:
Drink by dripping grape water is it?
moose
Ya,still considered drinking,ehehe
millennium
Moose:
Happy drinking.
------------------ Within you I lose myself Without you I find myself Wanting to be lost again.
moose
Drink alone not fun,ehehe