Chee bay, mai ah ni chor lor eh sai buay..ahahahahOriginally posted by KTE:Chee bay, so is it on or not?
eh muo muo cha I interested in your beach can sell me or not??Originally posted by Muo Muo Cha:Miss FireIce i prefer to drink Coffee and latte is my favourite.
how u noe freshly prepared?? scarly is last night cant sell one they re fry again leh?? heheheOriginally posted by deathwish:Bro In Law i most experience abt there liao lah.
Last time everyday got take bus past there 1.
Go at 0600 in the evening the best liao. Prata just freshly prepared.
yah yah!! then we can know who is tamade liaozOriginally posted by tamade:Tamade!
FI: Maybe i join u all for supper.
I make for u wan or not??Originally posted by Ashley:Sat can!!
kekeke
I miss eating prata leh..
hahahaahah bud u thought he call u ar??Originally posted by millennium:Brother in law?
Think for 2 minute. Finally know who you calling.
hahahahaha
Siao. Millette not his sister leh.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hahahaahah bud u thought he call u ar??
FnU
Oi, don't fight business with me leh. I also interested in Muo Muo Cha's beach.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:eh muo muo cha I interested in your beach can sell me or not??
FnU
Better not, wait he keep scolding tamade non stop you all cannot stand him.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:yah yah!! then we can know who is tamade liaoz
FnU