u dun anyhow hang wait I hang millennium head at yer house then u noe..Originally posted by deathwish:FnU want me to hang Pig head at yer house or not?
oi oi say say sua liaoz why post here let eberyone know??Originally posted by deathwish:FnU pay up.
still got one mille left ask mille and millette have a small kid then can liaoz lor.. *winks*Originally posted by millennium:Deathwish:
You mean he owe you and me 3 turtle shells is it?
Not owe us 3 Mille hor.
He where to find so many Mille to return us?
Worst come to the worst add in Millette only got 2.
hahahahah
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh eberyone help help deathwish I need a lawyer to help me!!!Originally posted by millennium:Deathwish:
Ok, if he don't pay up in time. Charge him interest.
ahahahahhaAHAAHAHOriginally posted by deathwish:U look more like Ah Long den me lah Mille.
got la!!! you duno only..its built the day after you ORD and now its ready liaoz!!Originally posted by millennium:Ashley:
Oi, I last time from Navy one leh. Changi where got lighthouse? Don't try to bluff me.
yah !!! buried underneath is something brown brown one..ahahhaahOriginally posted by Ashley:hahahaha...
Deathwish and mille, FnU got the shells ready to return you all liaozz, tomolo at 12 am, go the changi beach, there is a lighthouse there, hear the lighthouse, there is a coconut leaf, under the coconut leaf, buried something, go dug loh, and you will be really surprise what he is going to repay you all
where got??Originally posted by moose:Oh ya,FnU owe me $$ too,ehehe
cos I busy building the lighthouse at Changi!!!Originally posted by millennium:Yar lor. How com the main person MIA in this thread?
wahhhhhhhhhhh i bery scared liaoz leh..Originally posted by deathwish:FnU still dun reply i hang pig head at yer hse liao.
tell me more about MS I gif u one chuppa chupsOriginally posted by deathwish:Mille u dun go i tell millette abt MS..
hahahhahaha
Tamade, cannot lar. If I help you, da sao go tell Millette also the same. I both don't help.Originally posted by deathwish:Mille u dun go i tell millette abt MS..
hahahhahaha
Don't make people got nightmare lar, hang my head such horrible thing. Hang your head better.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:u dun anyhow hang wait I hang millennium head at yer house then u noe..
FnU
This is to warn you play billiard that time don't anyhow say.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:oi oi say say sua liaoz why post here let eberyone know??
FnU
Nah beh.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:still got one mille left ask mille and millette have a small kid then can liaoz lor.. *winks*
FnU
You deserve it one mah. Who ask you don't pay up.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh eberyone help help deathwish I need a lawyer to help me!!!
anyone wanna be my lawyer I pay high high !!
FnU
I got a ah long look meh? No matter how I see also don't have leh. And hor, me poor ah long, no money to lend you.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:ahahahahhaAHAAHAH
X1000
AHAHHAHAAHAHAH
bud this time if you no work you can work as ah-long..if you ah-long I borrow money from you ok??
FnU