its PAI SEH la..not pau seh..Originally posted by deathwish:Pau seh forget abt Tamade liao
I like Mei Chi Fan and tamade best!!! I like the way Mei Chi Fan convert our nicks to chinese...damn funny..BEST IS MEI LI NIAN AHAHAHHAAHAHA chio ga peng!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Which one u guys like?
Muo Muo CHa
Mei Chi Fan
Wang Ba Dan
Wang Ma Dan
Count Arulard
like tt good wad..hehehehe eh icy why not you create one oso..let us guess which one is you la..but mostly got >action< one sure you one la..ahahahhaOriginally posted by FireIce:all dun like...
trying to increase the population of sgforums wif all those registered nicks...
hee~
hahahahahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:its PAI SEH la..not pau seh..
HAHAHAHA sorry these few days millennium damn careful of his spellings so I got nobirdie to catch..
FnU
Nah beh. You didn't mention I still not angry, now you mention I lagi tulan. Anyhow convery my nick to Chinese, sound so obiang. And yours not very good also, fei yu chuo.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I like Mei Chi Fan and tamade best!!! I like the way Mei Chi Fan convert our nicks to chinese...damn funny..BEST IS MEI LI NIAN AHAHAHHAAHAHA chio ga peng!!!
and tamade eberything sure got tamade inside damn funnny oso..
and eh deathie..you forgot about one newbie Sir Alex Ferguson leh..
FnU
yah lor uBa..sometimes I bad bad mood I login tok crap and sometimes I laff laff at their messages then my mood okie liaoz..hhahahahahOriginally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Haiyo, all very cute ar, nowadays see u all posting, i laff so hard man
I Do hope so, but have been really bz these few months, especially now that I have to work on shift everyday for 2 months without restdays in between, its even more shack for meOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:yah lor uBa..sometimes I bad bad mood I login tok crap and sometimes I laff laff at their messages then my mood okie liaoz..hhahahahah
really nice to know the fatties...really whole nice bunch of pple
hope u can join in the fun too
FnU
hubby bad mood come talk to wifey lohOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:yah lor uBa..sometimes I bad bad mood I login tok crap and sometimes I laff laff at their messages then my mood okie liaoz..hhahahahah
really nice to know the fatties...really whole nice bunch of pple
hope u can join in the fun too