WAT!! i nvr create any trouble hor...Originally posted by millennium:Fireice:
I don't want to say and I got nothing to say. All the troubles are created by UbA.
KTE:
Nah beh. You siao ar? Next thing you going to say is getting to drink daughter in law tea is it?
congrats also have to be proper?? how u consider proper? how u consider improper???Originally posted by millennium:UbA:
You are welcome to congratulate me. But hor congratulate what must say properly. :p
Oldman:
Yar, KTE said I got a new born baby, you said I got a new mistress. Looks like I am going to be a lucky man.
*look around*
*heng Millette not around*
Millette? HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by millennium:Oldman:
Yar, KTE said I got a new born baby, you said I got a new mistress. Looks like I am going to be a lucky man.
*look around*
*heng Millette not around*
*shake head*Originally posted by millennium:UbA:
Congratulate properly at least say properly what you want to congratulate.
KTE:
Funny meh?
*crack*Originally posted by millennium:Deathwish:
Nah beh, you refering to you is it?
UbA:
Don't sprain your neck.
*twist down ur head*Originally posted by millennium:UbA:
*stand one side and look*
hahahahaha
hahahahaha
hahahahaha x 100