eh deathie..your internet how liaoz?Originally posted by deathwish:I now everyday i camp work like siao thas y nvr msg u all hor.
hehehe hubby cable better. You subcribe the cable then install in my house pc, then you come my house post loh..Originally posted by FATnUGLY:sorrrry.. tink my company retrenching pple soon..so cannot post in company liaoz... must be in my manager's good books...last time my manager saw me post alot of times and asked me wad isit..i bluff him say its my website and me maintaining it...wahhahahahahah but now cannot use this trick liaoz..and who knows becos of cutting cost, they might restrict internet to intranet usage only or 'only business sites allowed'...
and my house post oso sianz... 14.4kbs modem only..i will go get one 56.6kbs then I revamp this place again..
FnU
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh if I one person dun work can affect the company's profit, then I sure ask for a massive rise in pay in my next incrementOriginally posted by moose:FnU,maybe you never do work and post in forums until affect the company's profit?ahaahah
Talk only lar.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:dun worrie!!!!!!!!!!! I am back in my postings days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hope by doing so can boost this forums up like a rocket!!
FnU
aiyah bud..got time me sure post..my company not much things to do oso..can post more this timeOriginally posted by millennium:Talk only lar.
See this time can last how many days.
since when u got chance when I am around?? whahahahahaha go learn 10 more years before coming back again..Originally posted by KTE:FnU is getting ready to release his crapping powers again? Wau lau, like that forever I have got no chance already, boo hoo hoo!!!
Bleah!Originally posted by millennium:KTE:
You no chance than who got chance? Talk cock sia.
What to do, had to do my bit for the nation what, HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:since when u got chance when I am around?? whahahahahaha go learn 10 more years before coming back again..
FnU
Hit 20000 that time remember to give treat.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:aiyah bud..got time me sure post..my company not much things to do oso..can post more this time
hope to break the 20000 posting mark
FnU
pi pi ba pi poo.Originally posted by KTE:Bleah!