more affectionately known as... tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE PaiZaBor aTTiTudE (that happens to love prata...and Quickly PearlTofu)
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
------------------ Why do i sometimes get the feeling that i am being ignored? Maybe it is just me -----------------
*Sandeee*
deathwish
FireIce only retards luff hurhurhur what.
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
millennium
Deathwish:
You scolding me retarded is it? hurhurhur hurhurhur hurhurhur
------------------ Within you I lose myself Without you I find myself Wanting to be lost again.
deathwish
Originally posted by millennium:
Deathwish:
You scolding me retarded is it? hurhurhur hurhurhur hurhurhur
Mille up to you to decipher lor.
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
KTE
How to laugh?
HA HA HA!!!
millennium
Deathwish:
hurhurhur hurhurhur hurhurhur
------------------ I don't want to let you down. I don't want to lead you on. I don't want to hold you back. From where you might belong.
deathwish
Mille: Dun know say dunno lah.
KTE
HA HA HA!!!
millennium
Deathwish:
Since when I say I know? Mai kay kiang lar.
------------------ I don't want to let you down. I don't want to lead you on. I don't want to hold you back. From where you might belong.