millette kapo your 8850 again isit??Originally posted by millennium:I use 8210 again.
*sob sob*
nk 3210 $1 oso got!! beat that!!Originally posted by KTE:Cheapskate $48 3210, HA HA HA!!!
who you?? u tell me who u..i promise i wun tell anyone..Originally posted by Sir Lunchalot:Thy using a carrier pigeon to send thy's messages back to camelot
Yar lor. NAH BEH! Careless! Shouldn't let her answer my phone call.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:millette kapo your 8850 again isit??
FnU
oi you sir lunchalot isit? ?Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:During my time. We also use pigeon.
No signature!
I didn't put signature you cannot see me is it? Want me to use signature or not?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:oi you sir lunchalot isit? ?
FnU
3810?? got this model one meh??Originally posted by deathwish:I got the grand daddy. 3810.
dun wan..wait I got to scroll down like mad ..damn lazy..Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:I didn't put signature you cannot see me is it? Want me to use signature or not?
No signature!
black catOriginally posted by USairways:u forgot about me too ...
i got nokia 6210 !!!
Got, that is the nokia phone ancestor.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:3810?? got this model one meh??
FnU