din see bfore leh..but i got those motorola bigbig fones bfore..so big until can use as waterbottlesOriginally posted by millennium:Got, that is the nokia phone ancestor.
next time got outing bring out let us see lah..Originally posted by deathwish:So all of yer handfones must to my 3810 ok.
wahahahah
cos hes a caveman!!!!!!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Lunch why you still using such a primitive method??
You got those phone before? Antique leh.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:din see bfore leh..but i got those motorola bigbig fones bfore..so big until can use as waterbottles
FnU
Actually i'm not really new here... occasionally i'll post a reply or two...Originally posted by millennium:Phalanx:
Welcome to fatty forum, very soon you will know the 'people' here.
Enjoy your stay, feel free to crap with us.
welcome to the fatty family PhalanxOriginally posted by Phalanx:Actually i'm not really new here... occasionally i'll post a reply or two...
you wan or not?? I exchange with you for your 8850 how?? good deal rite??Originally posted by millennium:You got those phone before? Antique leh.
dun say tt...u r welcomed to join the fatty family hereOriginally posted by Phalanx:oops... i not fatty can come in anot?
u all beri farnie sia...
You are not new to sgforums, but you are still consider new to fatty forum. Enjoy your stay here. Feel free to crap with us.Originally posted by Phalanx:Actually i'm not really new here... occasionally i'll post a reply or two...
CANNOTOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:you wan or not?? I exchange with you for your 8850 how?? good deal rite??
FnU
Exactly... i've been in here for quite a long time liaoz... jus tat i seldom post here... the earliest i posted was nov. 2000 i tink...Originally posted by millennium:You are not new to sgforums, but you are still consider new to fatty forum. Enjoy your stay here. Feel free to crap with us.