hahahahahah, mille how come you know so much huh ? You go there very often is it?Originally posted by millennium:Just now didn't read carefully the first post. After analysing carefully. I notice something.
Geylang Lor 25 got pro's house meh?
Pro house Lorong all even number, how come Lorong 25 got pro's house?
Next, like what Tamade said, those pros do not call themself chicken. They call something else. :p
Lastly, high class pros usually the pimp collect money first before screwing. How come Mr Alex Tan so special can up train first than buy ticket one?
And hor, Mr Alex Tan is who? From our forum one?
*act blur*
hahahahaha
hahahahaha
hahahahaha x 100
HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by Ashley:hahahahahah, mille how come you know so much huh ? You go there very often is it?
FYI, our tow kay here, his surname is not Tan hor~!Originally posted by deathwish:ALex Tan FnU lor UbA dun think i stupid hor.
Ya meh ?? Don't believe, don't believe, how you know he goes there leh ?Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
ur hubby always frequent Lorong 12 lar, the three house together one (forget house no liao), those pro belong to the $150'hr category..expensive but damn shiok.. :p
Is it? then why you didn't call him leh ???Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
aiyah, that nit i go Geylang to makan my favourite beef hor fan, then me sian lar, go over to the even lorong to look see look see lor..then i couldn't believe my eyes, i saw F&U come out from one of the hrs!!!..damn, he's like in cloud nine, but he cannot walk properly cos must have used in energy screwing those chicks.. :p
if ya happen to see me there, call me la.. then i invite you ober to Hotel 81Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
aiyah, that nit i go Geylang to makan my favourite beef hor fan, then me sian lar, go over to the even lorong to look see look see lor..then i couldn't believe my eyes, i saw F&U come out from one of the hrs!!!..damn, he's like in cloud nine, but he cannot walk properly cos must have used in energy screwing those chicks.. :p
how come u noe shiok, you try bfore isit??Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
ur hubby always frequent Lorong 12 lar, the three house together one (forget house no liao), those pro belong to the $150'hr category..expensive but damn shiok.. :p