you are forever my number one suspect if any new nicks appeaROriginally posted by millennium:hahahahaha
hahahahaha
hahahahaha x 100
Damn funny sia.
Attention to all:
Mini also not me hor, don't say is me again.
Originally posted by Ashley:
hes a fatty too..try and guess againOriginally posted by deathwish:Then who is Alex Tan???
got time call me chit chat chit chat cos long time no see u liaoz..kinda missed youOriginally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
of cos lar, me busy making out with the chick in my car under the bridge near ECP mah, me where got time to call u.. :p
oi wrong number!! wrong number!!! alex tan not me, dun cut the wrong **** ok??Originally posted by deathwish:Alex Tan = FnU????
FnU you die liao let Ashley see. She will chop off yer ****.
Wahahahahahahha
dun wan la..you can tok soccer wif me so 'gum' now i no one to tok soccer wif??Originally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
miss me for what!!!..i rather u spend more time on ashley, if not i make her my g/f, than u cry.... :p
you oso got two balls mah..why not play wif yours?? :p :p :pOriginally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
aiyah, now i upgrade liao, i dun wanna talk one ball, i wanna talk two balls, those two balls only gals have.. :p
I tot your is Mars bar ?? :p :pOriginally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
oh that two balls and a coco bar i need a gal to play with that.. :p
ya lor..you go wif me wadOriginally posted by OldMan:i tot fnu is alex choo? and he doesn't go geylang, cos he frequents somewhere else :p
Here listen a bit there listen a bit than know liao lor.Originally posted by Ashley:hahahahahah, mille how come you know so much huh ? You go there very often is it?
Some people always have a habit of pointing finger at other people so as not to let people suspect him. I think FnU is that type of person.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you are forever my number one suspect if any new nicks appeaR
FnU
Inzaghi you visit prostitude or they visit you 1???Originally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
now still in office..i have the turn my chicks inside out, left right front back...really worth the $$$.i mean she pay me to do to her ah!!!!.. :p